You must login () to review.
Title: Fate is a Four Letter Word Reviewer: Glade Signed
Wow! I loved that entire altercation between Buffy and Priscilla. Phew - you had my hackles raised! I am loving this story.
Date: 26/08/04 - 10:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Fate is a Four Letter Word Reviewer: Glade Signed
Wow! I loved that entire altercation between Buffy and Priscilla. Phew - you had my hackles raised! I am loving this story.
Date: 26/08/04 - 10:15 pm [Report This]
Title: The Morning After The Night Before Reviewer: Kelly B Signed
I have been checking faithfully for updates and this was worth the wait. The playfulness between Buffy & Giles is great, and that research paper is a great device. Looking forward to more!
Date: 24/06/04 - 07:31 pm [Report This]
Title: The Morning After The Night Before Reviewer: PhenDog Signed
IMMENSELY happy to see this story back! Good wishes for the future...and for your continued ficcing!
Date: 24/06/04 - 05:11 am [Report This]
Title: Morphing Reviewer: beadtific Signed
:::Happy squeal::: I'd read this story before, and couldn't quite remember where....so I am so very happy that it's here...and there's another chapter! I do love it. Keep up the great work!
Date: 23/06/04 - 04:38 pm [Report This]
Title: The Morning After The Night Before Reviewer: Gilesbabe Signed
I love the Terran god of Frustration. And what a great way to get them back together! Research/Giles to the rescue.
Date: 22/06/04 - 11:35 pm [Report This]
Title: The Morning After The Night Before Reviewer: Adele Signed
Ok, I have said so already, but let me be the first to say WELCOME BACK!!! (he he) This fic has been sorely missed! Another great chapter and I can't wait to read more!!
Date: 22/06/04 - 11:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Kiss Me Like You Mean It Reviewer: Kelly B Signed
This continues to be wonderfully complex & entertaining. Can't wait for more...
Date: 31/03/04 - 09:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Kiss Me Like You Mean It Reviewer: katekat Signed
i can't praise this series enough (except to complain it's not getting written fast enough). absolutely original, subtle & thoughtful. Also, you capture buffy voice & giles voice perfectly.
Date: 30/03/04 - 08:54 am [Report This]
Title: Kiss Me Like You Mean It Reviewer: Charlotte Black Signed
Yay! It's back! And with a quick smoochie!
Date: 25/03/04 - 04:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Morphing Reviewer: PhenDog Signed
Wow! I love the dicotomy Buffy places between "her" Giles and the "real" Giles. Very powerful...and besides, I know I've done that to people...and fought fiercly to protect my version when it was threatened. Nice!
Date: 25/03/04 - 10:26 am [Report This]
Title: Morphing Reviewer: Charlotte Black Signed
I keep checking back for updates on this story! It is one of my favorites in a while - very original.
Date: 01/03/04 - 11:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Fate is a Four Letter Word Reviewer: Charlotte Black Signed
Just wanted to say that I am loving this series! Please keep it coming!
Date: 15/02/04 - 02:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Fate is a Four Letter Word Reviewer: Queen Boadicea Signed
Buffy's friends said he was a "bad" man but if they knew he was married and didn't say anything, I'm going to be so pissed. This is the kind of information you really should tell people about before they go into a relationship.
Date: 14/02/04 - 11:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Imagine Meeting You Here Reviewer: Queen Boadicea Signed
Oh, I don't think Olivia is all that bad. We only saw her twice on BtVS and both times it was about sex. (sighs) Adults got such short shrif on that show...

Author's Response: I know Olivia is getting a bad wrap - but I needed a bad guy 'female version' in the fic and she was elected. She wasn't that bad a character in the show - but we also didn't see enough of her to know if she was or wasn't capable of it - I also didn't think Giles would just hook up with whomever. Liv seemed more likely - so I needed her to be rotten.
Date: 02/02/04 - 08:52 am [Report This]
You must login () to review.