You must login () to review.
Title: chapter 11 Reviewer: Queen Boadicea Signed
Actually, I figured Spanky wouldn't bother killing vampires unless 1) he could impress somebody and 2) he was being paid for it. Trust Anya to try for sympathy and fail miserably. But at least she's trying.
Date: 21/09/04 - 05:44 pm [Report This]
Title: chapter 11 Reviewer: Reni Signed
"All Math teachers are the scum of the earth. Ask anyone." Anya said. "She was killed" Said Dawn. "Oh, the poor angel!" Anya said, sincerely. HEE! This was great! You write Anya beautifully. More soon, please!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I love to write for Anya, very few rules apply for her character, and she's a lot like me :)
Date: 19/09/04 - 01:37 pm [Report This]
Title: chapter 10 Reviewer: Queen Boadicea Signed
Uh oh. There was a little problem with the disk, was there? ;)

Author's Response: yeah. I'm really really really sorry about that...
Date: 15/09/04 - 06:34 pm [Report This]
Title: chapter 9 Reviewer: Queen Boadicea Signed
So we're having a re-run of Buffy's life again? Poor Giles. Oh no! That means Buffy's going to see him kill Ben! :O I wonder what she'll think about that?
Date: 09/09/04 - 04:56 pm [Report This]
Title: chapter 9 Reviewer: Reni Signed
Ohhh! And just as I was breathing a sigh of relief!!! You can't do this to us! More, more!!!!
Date: 09/09/04 - 10:39 am [Report This]
Title: chapter 8 Reviewer: Adele Signed
Noooooooooo - god this is just cruel!!! Don't make me relive that horrible moment - when will you fix this I tell you? I am going through happiness withdrawel here.......:D Great job!
Date: 06/09/04 - 11:52 pm [Report This]
Title: chapter 7 Reviewer: Adele Signed
Please,please, please - need more!!
Date: 05/09/04 - 01:23 pm [Report This]
Title: chapter 7 Reviewer: Reni Signed
Oh, wow! This keeps getting better and better. (Or worse and worse, depending on how you look at it, I guess! ) Please tell me we can expect another chapter soon! You have to get them out of this!!
Date: 05/09/04 - 10:07 am [Report This]
Title: 1 Reviewer: Adele Signed
I was NOT referring to the formatting :D! I was being utterly distraught how the author left us hanging in terms of the story!

Author's Response: I got your meaning :) Thanks for the support, and I'm sorry that I'm so addicted to cliff-hangers ;)
Date: 01/09/04 - 05:43 pm [Report This]
Title: chapter 5 Reviewer: Queen Boadicea Signed
I agree. You have run-on paragraphs and the story would be much more coherent if you'd make a different paragraph whenever somebody new speaks. However, all that aside, I liked the inclusion of Ethan Rayne. Don't let him get away without being killed this time. :)

Author's Response: Lol, I'm such a freak. I'm sorry that my grammar is so terrible, I'm dyslexic and so It's a little harder for me than most. But I am learning, and hopefully It'll get better. The reason I don't "make a different paragraph whenever somebody new speaks" is because I tested a dream story like this on my room mate, and she said it was easier to understand if I just separate 'dream world' and 'the real world' and hope my readers a forgiving. So...please be forgiving :)
Date: 01/09/04 - 04:28 pm [Report This]
Title: chapter 5 Reviewer: Adele Signed
But, but, you gotta fix this - it does not look good at all!! I am all worried over here!
Date: 31/08/04 - 01:50 pm [Report This]
Title: chapter 3 Reviewer: Reni Signed
This story is so cute! And what a place to leave off! I'm worrying pretty seriously about our favorite couple right about now--post more soon, please??? Pretty please??? :-)
Date: 28/08/04 - 09:19 am [Report This]
You must login () to review.