You must login () to review.
Title: 3 Reviewer: Sara Signed
Loving this story and am so glad you decided to continue it on like this. I also like the pregnancy storyline and Dawn-Xander interaction in this chapter. I love your Giles. Keep em comin'. :-)
Date: 24/09/04 - 02:56 am [Report This]
Title: 3 Reviewer: Trish Signed
ohhh this is a great fic! Is there to be more? lol. I've always been fond of the Dawn/Xander ship as well, so I'm liking that theres a little subtext going on there too. :). And buffy being preg and crying when she can't fit into her 'skinny' pants. :) Love, trish

Author's Response: this was supposed to be the last installment but i just can't seem to stop! thanks for reading.
Date: 18/09/04 - 07:14 am [Report This]
Title: chapter 2 Reviewer: Queen Boadicea Signed
I haven't finished this chapter yet. But what happened, archy, can't manage the Shift key? :)

Author's Response: hey. i hate hate hate the shift key! also i am very lazy. ;)
Date: 30/08/04 - 06:27 pm [Report This]
Title: 1 Reviewer: Queen Boadicea Signed
I like this story so far. But I'm not going to have time to read the next chapter for awhile. I don't have ready computer access. :(
Date: 30/08/04 - 06:26 pm [Report This]
Title: 1 Reviewer: Adele Signed
*grumble, grumble*, oh alright....:D
Date: 28/08/04 - 10:15 pm [Report This]
Title: 1 Reviewer: Adele Signed
Sorry - I have been pestering you for more and then it takes me AGES to give you a review:D But here it is - EXCELLENT WORK - and thank you , thank you, thank you!! And is it really true this story isn't over??? God, you have made me SO happy!!! Start typing:D

Author's Response: you get one more chapter. then NO MORE. i'm putting my foot down! ;)
Date: 27/08/04 - 12:15 am [Report This]
Title: 1 Reviewer: Sara Signed
Excellent! Can't wait for more of this story. Well written and captures the living arrangements in an interesting and sweet way. More please? :-)

Author's Response: yep, more is coming soon. thanks for the feedback! it makes writing worthwhile.
Date: 26/08/04 - 03:06 am [Report This]
Title: 1 Reviewer: Adele Signed
ooops -not harassing it - but you (that's what happens when you post responses this late:D

Author's Response: i totally gave in and am already working on the next installment. you win.
Date: 23/08/04 - 02:12 am [Report This]
Title: 1 Reviewer: Adele Signed
That's right - take your orders like a man - I like that! (he he - sorry for harassing it - but I loved the stuff and NEED a sequal:D)
Date: 23/08/04 - 02:10 am [Report This]
Title: 1 Reviewer: beadtific Signed
Oh, this so can't be the end. Please oh please write a sequel? We'll love you forever and give you chocolate.
Date: 22/08/04 - 04:49 pm [Report This]
Title: 1 Reviewer: Adele Signed
DEAL???? Did we shake hands - did a see a letter of agreement? I don't think so missy! Start typing:D

Author's Response: sir, yes sir!!!
Date: 21/08/04 - 04:02 am [Report This]
Title: 1 Reviewer: Glade Signed
I really like where this is going. You've got to add more. You've just got to! Please? Pretty please?
Date: 20/08/04 - 09:18 pm [Report This]
Title: 1 Reviewer: Trish Signed
I agree with Adele, this was really good. I hope there will be a sequel. :)
Date: 20/08/04 - 06:48 pm [Report This]
Title: 1 Reviewer: Adele Signed
COMPLETED??? THE END???? Are you utterly completely insane???? You can't leave me hanging like this - oh please, please, please, please,please tell me you are in the process of either WRITING or POSTING a sequal??? Pretty, pretty please?????

Author's Response: okokok! haha, i may post a sequel. you people have a way of inspiring... but it will probably have it's own title. so this one says completed okay? deal?
Date: 20/08/04 - 02:48 pm [Report This]
You must login () to review.