You must login () to review.
Title: Ms. Sandman (Part 1/?) Reviewer: mmooch Signed
If it hadn't been against the law, I would have voted for a first season B/G 'ship. Darn them for de-aging Buffy from the movie! Oh well, better late than never.
Date: 08/12/10 - 12:14 am [Report This]
Title: Ready Or Not...Here We Come! (Part 9/?) Reviewer: texas Signed
“Performed a bit of the old Batchoo-bam-bam?” Xander pried. Oh how I wish they would. This story is very very cute and funny. I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying yourself! Stay tuned!
Date: 06/09/04 - 04:27 am [Report This]
Title: Lawnmowers, Donuts, And Smoochies...Oh, My! (Part 8/?) Reviewer: texas Signed
I loved this chapter!~ [Why, Mister Giles, you’re gorgeous…] It's about time she noticed! Thanks for the great story!
Date: 06/09/04 - 04:27 am [Report This]
Title: Ready Or Not...Here We Come! (Part 9/?) Reviewer: Adele Signed
I absolutely LOVED the scene in the kitchen - it was just adorable and cute - and I can't wait to see what you come up with next :D Oh, and the challenge is now on you *evil grin*

Author's Response: Thank you for loving all my chapters, Adele. You truly amaze me with your kind words. And, yes...*rolls eyes* that bloody challenge. You know how my foot likes to live in my mouth.
Date: 03/09/04 - 12:25 am [Report This]
Title: Ready Or Not...Here We Come! (Part 9/?) Reviewer: BekAllen Signed
That was classic. I hope you update more soon. I'm rather partial to Xander/Giles chit chats when it comes to his two favourite girls, especially when it's all, "Don't hurt them." and what not. Anya's blunt-ness was great. Although, it was a nice change to see Tara jumping in there with a little less tact then normal. More soon, please!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad someone enjoys Xander/Giles chats. I love them, too, and never saw enough of 'em, in my most humble opinion. And as for Tara, I wanted her to be a bit more involved and more like Season 6 Tara, so, I guess she's "blossoming" in this story. Thanks for the feedback!
Date: 02/09/04 - 07:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Ready Or Not...Here We Come! (Part 9/?) Reviewer: Queen Boadicea Signed
Giles needs to have a talk with Xander? Please. I'm betting Willow will have a word or two to say about shovels, though.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you didn't find the "need" for Xander and Giles to have a chat...but, perhaps I can warm you up to the idea next chapter.
Date: 02/09/04 - 06:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Ms. Sandman (Part 1/?) Reviewer: Adele Signed
The pressure is now on you - if not I'll mee you at dusk - with my sword drawn - oh you know what I mean:D
Date: 01/09/04 - 11:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Lawnmowers, Donuts, And Smoochies...Oh, My! (Part 8/?) Reviewer: katekat Signed
More? Please? That did not tide me over at all - in fact, it was a total page turner and now i'm dying for more! (and in peril of using too many exclamation marks - i can't help it, I love this story). Seriously, the tension is lovely and spine tingling! I just can't wait for the next chapter.
Date: 01/09/04 - 05:31 am [Report This]
Title: Lawnmowers, Donuts, And Smoochies...Oh, My! (Part 8/?) Reviewer: Queen Boadicea Signed
“Help me up?” I can't believe she fell for that. :D I can't BELIEVE they were interrupted just as things were about to get interesting. That's so unjust.
Date: 30/08/04 - 04:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Lawnmowers, Donuts, And Smoochies...Oh, My! (Part 8/?) Reviewer: Adele Signed
FINALLY!!!! Wow = post more soon please!!!! "Buffy Anne Summers...had actually cleaned the place up." - ha ha, you crack me up:D
Date: 29/08/04 - 04:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Distraction (Part 7/?) Reviewer: Glade Signed
It is getting HOT in here! Usually I love a little tease, but this is too much. I *need* satisfaction! ;)
Date: 20/08/04 - 10:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Distraction (Part 7/?) Reviewer: Adele Signed
Seriously - this is just truly amazing - I LOVE where you are going with this (not too crazy about all the teasers you are putting in and how you CONSTANTLY leave us hanging:D) Can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: Thank you SO much for all of your wonderful feedback, Adele. I wuv you! *Hugs*
Date: 20/08/04 - 04:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Distraction (Part 7/?) Reviewer: Queen Boadicea Signed
This is hot stuff! I loved seeing Buffy taking care of sleepy Giles and then savagely attacking his dream image in her sleep. Whoo! This promises to get really hot!

Author's Response: I'm always so nervous when I post my love/lust scenes...I don't know if they're believeable or sound right...but...I'm glad you like 'em!
Date: 19/08/04 - 09:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Let's Shall (Part 6/?) Reviewer: Queen Boadicea Signed
Oh nuts! :(
Date: 17/08/04 - 09:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Ms. Sandman (Part 1/?) Reviewer: Adele Signed
WHAT. DID. I. TELL. YOU? NO INTERRRUPTIONS!!!!! You are driving me insane;D It's like you're dangling this pece of candy infron onf me (or actually Buffy and Giles) and CONSTANTLY keep snapping int awaw. Ok, I gotta go and sulk now - until you fix i. Oh yeah, GREAT chapter!

Author's Response: The candy brand is "Scooby Snacks". *Giggles* Glad you "enjoyed" it.
Date: 16/08/04 - 10:20 am [Report This]
You must login () to review.