You must login () to review.
Title: Overwhelmed Reviewer: Adele Signed
Whoa - that was one emotional rollercoaster - please post more soon!!
Date: 20/08/04 - 04:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Overwhelmed Reviewer: Queen Boadicea Signed
This whole thing just gets uglier and uglier. I suppose this is what we could expect to happen; it's too bad the writers glossed over it. Darn Joss Whedon for the whole Spuglie mess. With scenes of this intensity, I'm almost afraid to see what comes next.

Author's Response: But, afraid in a good way, right?
Date: 17/08/04 - 09:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Overwhelmed Reviewer: Buffy2308 Signed
Wow! very good! I cant wait to see what happens next. Update soon! :)
Date: 17/08/04 - 03:24 am [Report This]
Title: Flight Jitters Reviewer: Queen Boadicea Signed
This is a gripping story (no pun intended). Of course Buffy's friends will probably be bitter and not understand. They've always had a tendency to lean heavily on Buffy when she's around and get unwound and furious when she shows up and can't handle things. (I've never liked Dawn either; her inability to deal with Buffy has made me want to reach through the screen and slap her.)
Date: 17/07/04 - 06:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Little Hope Reviewer: Rumidha Signed
Update! Fast! Update! Please! WOW! This is VERY quickly becoming my favorite 'Normal Again' fic, and just, WOW! Again. This is pretty damn fabulous! I love the way you've written Buffy and Giles. Buffy would be completely broken at this point, and Giles, no matter how hard he tries to suppress it, would be feeling bitter about everything. And everything is just, WOW! For the third time. Yay for you!
Date: 02/07/04 - 08:11 am [Report This]
Title: The Shakes Reviewer: beadtific Signed
OOooooh. I can't wait for the next installment! More please!
Date: 28/06/04 - 05:02 pm [Report This]
Title: The Long Distance Bill Reviewer: Queen Boadicea Signed
I can't say I blame Giles for tearing into Buffy. But given how fragile she is this rejection may be the thing that pushes her over the edge.
Date: 23/06/04 - 11:41 pm [Report This]
Title: The Long Distance Bill Reviewer: Rumidha Signed
Oh, I actually felt tears coming as I read this! Poor, poor Buffy, I just feel so terrible for her. Please fix things! And soon! Excellent, EXCELLENT chapter, I can't wait to see what the next conversation brings.
Date: 20/06/04 - 05:28 am [Report This]
Title: The Shakes Reviewer: Adele Signed
Oh the pain, the pain - I wish they were as clearsighted as us readers so they would see that there should never be an ocean between them. I am eager to see where you are going with this!
Date: 16/06/04 - 12:04 pm [Report This]
Title: The Shakes Reviewer: PhenDog Signed
Looks promising! Can't wait to see where you take this one as well...such a depressing time for both of them...

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment! I've always had a bit of a problem with the way the after-effects of "Normal Again" were just sort of glazed over. I mean, if you had just tried to murder your loved ones, wouldn't you be a bit shaken? But thanks for the review - they rock my world!
Date: 12/06/04 - 12:40 am [Report This]
You must login () to review.