Reviews For All The Relatives
You must login () to review.
Title: Hello, Quentin Reviewer: Adele Signed
"Actually, Giles is planning on ravishing me as soon as his parents leave. There was talk of whipped cream.” - ha ha you crack me up:) Good to see this going again - I have really missed it - please post more soon! Ive been going through withdrawel here and it has been tough :D
Date: 15/09/04 - 04:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Hello, Quentin Reviewer: Catherine Signed
Hard to wait...Please post soon, your story is just...Brilliant :g
Date: 09/09/04 - 11:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Hello, Quentin Reviewer: Buffy2308 Signed
'bout time! I mean, 'yay' and also 'good chapter' but then there's this big honkin' 'Took ya long enough'! ....... hopefully you're fluent in babble, otherwise nothing i say will ever make sense.
Date: 08/09/04 - 10:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Hello, Quentin Reviewer: Glade Signed
Very witty! I've really enjoyed this story so far and this last chapter was a blast to read!
Date: 08/09/04 - 10:26 am [Report This]
Title: Fun with Fridge Slayage Reviewer: Reni Signed
Ooooh! You posted!!!!! I'm so happy--I've been checking obsessively for updates!!! This chapter was, as usual, brilliantly done, and I think I'm a little bit in love with the idea that getting knocked unconscious is a Giles family trait. :-D Excellent as always--more, more!
Date: 08/09/04 - 06:17 am [Report This]
Title: Hello, Quentin Reviewer: Gilesbabe Signed
Hot diggity dog. A new chapter!!! I really love the way that Giles has let loose, and I think I really like his mother. At least in this chapter. Too bad Buffy didn't slay Travers. Maybe next time??
Date: 08/09/04 - 05:00 am [Report This]
Title: Hello, Quentin Reviewer: whoser88 Signed
Did I ever mention just how much I love this story? It's just... everything! Funny, sweet, angsty, and original to boot! Great job, and please post soon!
Date: 08/09/04 - 04:52 am [Report This]
Title: Fun with Fridge Slayage Reviewer: Sara Signed
Excellent story so far. I love the direction it's all going in, it's well written, and Giles is his very best Gilesy self. Please update soon, I can't wait to see what happens next. Thanks!
Date: 29/08/04 - 08:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Oh no, They know Reviewer: Buffy2308 Signed
What happens next? Does Buffy get to kill Travers?? ...Cuz...that'd be neat.
Date: 09/08/04 - 11:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Oh no, They know Reviewer: Reni Signed
Oh, no! What a place to leave us hanging!! I love this story, and I'm desperate for more--please post again soon!
Date: 07/08/04 - 07:32 am [Report This]
Title: Fun with Fridge Slayage Reviewer: nellcat Signed
omg - what a place to leave us. great story
Date: 25/07/04 - 11:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Oh no, They know Reviewer: Rumidha Signed
OH NO!! Travers is a #$%@#!* !!! Oh no, oh no, oh no! But Buffy and Giles will save the day. Right? And Willow and Tara can do magic and turn Travers into a toad or something right? Please?
Date: 24/07/04 - 08:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Oh no, They know Reviewer: Gilesbabe Signed
Oh, you are wicked, wicked, WICKED!!!!! And is GIles' father EVER going to figure out that she is THE slayer? Please hurry with the next chapter.
Date: 24/07/04 - 05:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Of Relative-ly Odd Demons Reviewer: MontanaJess Signed
I was laughing so hard my mom had to give me my asthma meds. Can you update soon. I need my hit.
Date: 24/07/04 - 04:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Fun with Fridge Slayage Reviewer: Rumidha Signed
No update? No update in almost a month? But, but, Giles' family needs to find out about Buffy being the Slayer! And there needs to be a hilarious scene where those creeps find out that Willow and Tara are gay! Update! Please! Pretty please? With a cherry on top?
Date: 11/07/04 - 09:02 am [Report This]
You must login () to review.