You must login () to review.
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: slay4you1978 Signed
I loved the way the story ended. It is truly a gem.
Date: 25/06/05 - 05:18 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: slay4you1978 Signed
I absolutely loved the story. I read it before, but forgot to review. Your story stands out from all the B/G amnesia fics

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! Very kind words - thanks for the feedback!
Date: 01/06/05 - 10:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: AylaAndJondal Signed
You know of all the the 'Lost Memory" B/G Fics I've read so far (and there have been alot). I have to say that your's is my favourite. It was sweet with just enough angst to make the pay off very much worth it. Thank you for an enjoyable read.

Author's Response: Ooops - took me some time before I saw this. Thank you so much for your wonderful compliment!! I am very glad you enjoyed it! I have another amnesia fic up my sleeve and hopefully you will enjoy that too!
Date: 17/09/04 - 12:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Andalusia Signed
A loving heart is the beginning of all knowledge... This is a great story. I'm totally hooked. The first 8 chapters are the best ones. I like less the turn the story goes after chapter 8. But, whenever, this story is one of the best BG fic ever written. You're the queen of the sweet & tender smoochies stories !!! ;) I sometimes reread the 8 first chapters of this fic cause they are PERFECT ! Thank for writting, thanks for giving us little peaces of paradise.

Author's Response: Awwwwwwwww, now that was cute - don't care much for the angst huh *grin* - I perfectly understand - not a big fan when reading fics myself - but I have found myself to be somewhat of a closet angst writer - thanks for the review!!
Date: 04/09/04 - 03:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: gothic_musings Signed
oh Bravo! I'm having a hard time thinking of how to describe how your fic made me feel. I rode that wave with that angst for the longest time. And how she came in all mad because he didn't say those 3 little words was just great. I really love your work *grins*

Author's Response: Thank you - how very sweet of you:) Had you dazed and confused for a little while huh? Mission completed! *grins* Thanks for the feedback!
Date: 10/07/04 - 09:58 am [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: secondslayer Signed
*fans self quietly* And there was me thinking she was going to have a go at him for sleeping with his mother... :)

Author's Response: I figured that would be too predictable:)
Date: 31/03/04 - 03:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: Mrsdrake Signed
I absolutely love this story. You did a wonderful job with the characters, especially Buffy and Giles.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you! The feedback is greatly appreciated!
Date: 25/03/04 - 11:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: PhenDog Signed
I'm assuming this will end happily...*g* Anyway, just wanted to let you know that I'm really enjoying this! I've read so many amnesia fics...this is the first time I've EVER seen it dealt w/from this prospective (i.e. the memory returning is bad) I so can't wait to see how this ends! (Part of the reason I very seldom read unfinished fic...shouldn't have this time either *g*)

Author's Response: Of course it will end happily - all my fics end happily. Or else I can't write them:) Glad you liked it, and thanks for the feedback!
Date: 24/03/04 - 10:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Queen Boadicea Signed
Goodness. Now I'm going to have visions of naked Anthony Stewart Ash dancing in my head all night long. :P
Date: 11/03/04 - 04:02 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Queen Boadicea Signed
I can't believe they all stood there staring at her like statues while waiting for Giles to show up. How could Anya or Joyce stay quiet that long? It makes no sense. :-(
Date: 11/03/04 - 03:55 am [Report This]
You must login () to review.