Reviews For Found
You must login () to review.
Title: Chapter 18 Reviewer: Adele Signed
LOVED IT!
Date: 22/07/04 - 12:20 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: Glade Signed
This is an *amazing* story! So well written as well as thought provoking. I love your new characters! Your writing has really blown me away. This story is something I would have paid $ for at the bookstore and it would have been money well spent! Thanks so much for sharing it with all of us!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words!
Date: 28/06/04 - 05:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: PhenDog Signed
Okay, now for a real review: Very lovely, engaging story! Quite glad I waited until it was complete to read it though because I so hate to be left hanging and this story would have done it! Anyway...forgive my ignorance on the earlier Indy comment...that's what I get for reviewing before I read the whole thing! Very nice handling of the 'I love you' scene in chapter 16...happens about the way I always imagine it probably would...without fireworks or dramatics, just quiet emotions and very real. Thanks for that! Also was glad to see you gave poor Diedra someone...I would have been really sad for her otherwise...While it is nice to see Oz back, I don't know if I could ever see W/O getting it back together, but hey it's your AU, so if you think so *g*! So anyway, main point is Thanks for a very different and entertaining fic! Please continue to write more in the future! P.S. Thanks for saying what you did about Kennedy! Made my day a little brighter. *evil grin*
Date: 20/03/04 - 07:21 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: PhenDog Signed
Nice to know I'm not the only one who lusts after Indiana Jones! Of course the fact that he's the exact same age (in real life) as my mother is slightly disturbing...but then considering how much of an ASH drooler I am now...Geez, what is it w/me and older men (at least in the celeb realm anyway)...One problem though...if Harrison actually was Diedra's Magna, then how does one explain all that nasty aging business? *g* Too bad we couldn't have our hot Temple of Doom Indy forever....
Date: 20/03/04 - 12:48 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: PhenDog Signed
On her sixteenth birthday! That is cruel ;^) Geez, considering how nasty birthdays seem to be for Chosen ones, no wonder poor Giles never celebrates his.
Date: 19/03/04 - 11:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: PhenDog Signed
Well now that it's been completed for a while I told myself I had to read this. Hmm...is it wrong for me to say that after having just read the 2nd chapter I almost want to be a Deidria/Giles shipper? I'm really looking forward to seeing where this new character goes!
Date: 19/03/04 - 11:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: Lady Ia Signed
I really enjoyed the ending of your story. I'm always happy with nice endings, and yours fit the bill. *smile*
Date: 12/03/04 - 03:52 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24 Reviewer: Queen Boadicea Signed
This prophecy is typically vague but there's no real reason for alarm. It doesn't talk about anybody dying (specifically). It just talks about Slayer/Watcher bonding (hey, they did that already) and somebody bleeding. That doesn't require death, does it?
Date: 11/03/04 - 04:30 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18 Reviewer: Queen Boadicea Signed
I remember reading this story on another site. I don't think it was finished there either. I look forward to the conclusion.

Author's Response: It's all finished now and should be completely posted by tomorrow night. :)
Date: 08/03/04 - 09:26 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: Lady Ia Signed
Keep it coming Lady... I really enjoy your story, and look forward to the rest. It's a great concept, and you write it so well!
Date: 05/03/04 - 03:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Lady Ia Signed
Wow, this is a great start. I can't wait to read the rest. Who knew that Quention was human enough to father a child. *snort*
Date: 22/02/04 - 11:18 pm [Report This]
You must login () to review.